LEFT-SHADOW
GRAPHIC: Header and logo for Palmer Manufacturing & Supply  Foundry Equipment
Machinery Equipment

Search:

E-newsletter & Simple Solutions That Work Sign-up

Español

GRAPHIC: Top Page Bar

Staff Directory

-->
Rick Drogowski
Vice President Sales & Service
Rick.drogowski@palmermfg.com
Jack Palmer
President
jack@palmermfg.com
George Bertling
Field Service Manager
george@palmermfg.com
Connie Price
Inside Sales
connie@palmermfg.com
Gil Catherwood
Costa Rica
gilcatherwood@gmail.com
Tammy Propst
Inventory Control
tammy@palmermfg.com
Steve Clarkson
Senior Service Advisor
steve@palmermfg.com
Mark Heaton
Senior Controls Engineer
markh@palmermfg.com
Tonya Wagner
Accounts Payable
tonya@palmermfg.com
Kathy Smith
Parts / Purchasing
Manager & Palmer Eng. Products
kathy@palmermfg.com
Julie Latham, CPA
Controller
julie@palmermfg.com
Ken Strausbaugh
Technical Sales & Service Manager
ken@palmermfg.com
Matt Lis
General Manager
matt@palmermfg.com
Stephanie Wenning
Production Manager
steph@palmermfg.com
Ryan McGhee
Project Engineer
ryanm@palmermfg.com
Marc Zerkle
Engineering Manager
marcz@palmermfg.com
Rich McNeely
National Accounts Manager
rich@palmermfg.com
  David Matthieu
Controls Engineer
Ron Johnson
Mechanical Engineer
    Kris Johnson
Mechanical Engineer

 

GRAPHIC: BOTTOM BAR
GRAPHIC: NFIB GRAPHIC: AFS

Terms and Conditions   |   Privacy Policy
 
Copyright © 2017 Palmer Manufacturing & Supply, Inc.
Web published by Marketing Options LLC
 

Other Palmer companies:
Klein Technology Group
Palmer Engineered Products, Inc.
Palmer MAUS North America
Palmer Machinery Products
Gorilla Machinery
Palmer Golf Solutions, Inc.
 




Made in USA  

RIGHT-SHADOW