LEFT-SHADOW
GRAPHIC: Header and logo for Palmer Manufacturing & Supply  Foundry Equipment
Machinery Equipment

Search:

E-newsletter & Simple Solutions That Work Sign-up

GRAPHIC: Top Page Bar

General Contact Information

Sales Offices
Acquiring Palmer Equipment

Line Card

English Español

Palmer Manufacturing supplies foundry equipment to both the domestic and international markets through a highly experienced group of independent representatives. If you have a need for equipment, please contact us directly or our listed representative and we will forward a quotation to your company as expeditiously as possible. We will also forward the information to our area representative for follow-up with your exact needs. Direct Palmer sales personnel visit all domestic territories twice per year and international territories a minimum of once per year. We would be pleased to schedule a visit on our next trip to your area.

Click here for a directory of all contacts,
including US and Global Sales.

    

Contact Us

Physical Address:

18 Bechtle Avenue 
Springfield, Ohio 45504

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 2579 
Springfield, Ohio 45501

US/Canada: 800.457.5456
Phone: 937.323.6339 
Fax: 937.323.2709 
 
Sales E-mail:
  sales@palmermfg.com

George Bertling
Field Service Manager
george@palmermfg.com
Jack Palmer
President
jack@palmermfg.com
Gil Catherwood
Costa Rica
gilcatherwood@gmail.com
Connie Price
Inside Sales
connie@palmermfg.com
Steve Clarkson
Senior Service Advisor
steve@palmermfg.com
Tammy Propst
Inventory Control
tammy@palmermfg.com
Tonya Guernsey
Accounts Payable
tonya@palmermfg.com
Philip Ritenour
Project Manager / Engineer
philipr@palmermfg.com
Mark Heaton
Senior Controls Engineer
markh@palmermfg.com
Cheryl Schaeff
Controls Engineer
cheryl@palmermfg.com
Julie Latham, CPA
Controller
julie@palmermfg.com
Kathy Smith
Parts / Purchasing
Manager & Palmer Eng. Products
kathy@palmermfg.com
Matt Lis
General Manager
matt@palmermfg.com
Ken Strausbaugh
Technical Sales & Service Manager
ken@palmermfg.com
Ryan McGhee
Project Engineer
ryanm@palmermfg.com
Phil Stubbs
Control Engineer
philips@palmermfg.com
Rich McNeely
National Accounts Manager
rich@palmermfg.com
Stephanie Wenning
Production Manager
steph@palmermfg.com
Amelia Murdoch
Service Dept. Coordinator
amelia@palmermfg.com
Marc Zerkle
Engineering Manager
marcz@palmermfg.com
GRAPHIC: BOTTOM BAR
GRAPHIC: NFIB GRAPHIC: AFS

Terms and Conditions   |   Privacy Policy
 
Copyright © 2015 Palmer Manufacturing & Supply, Inc.
Web published by Marketing Options LLC
 

Other Palmer companies:
Palmer Engineered Products, Inc.
Palmer MAUS North America
Palmer Machinery Products
Gorilla Machinery
Palmer Golf Solutions, Inc.
Palmer Used Equipment
 




Made in USA  

RIGHT-SHADOW